Spam’s Getting a Lil’ More Interesting

Thanks to my short bursts of creativity, I’ve been getting more hits on my blog, do a little dance, make a little love, get down tonight, get down tonight. Sorry about that. Anywho thanks to those bursts of weirdness, the spammernator’s back.

I’ll leave you with the strangest one I’ve received, err…it had bridemaids in it and it’s in Korean. Oh, this was originally attached to Alive Again. So when life kills you, then brings you back to life, always remember – stay a bridesmaid…

 

Nice to know trolls still exist, and they don’t only live in my head…

2 thoughts on “Spam’s Getting a Lil’ More Interesting

  1. Hahahahahaha! U are one funny weirdo!
    Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

    • Speak of the devil, my ass was just proof-reading my next post :D, when you sent this, knowing my luck I probably failed said proof-read… You know you love my weird ass. **wiggles eyebrows**

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

