I’m Batman

I’m Batman and I am a Pokemon addict. I spend my nights playing the games on my super-computer in the Bat Cave. I no longer protect Gotham, I have to catch them all.

____________________________________________

For Trifextra 69

This weekend we are asking for a thirty-three word confession.  You’re free to write non-fiction or fiction or to blur the lines in between.  We just encourage you to get creative and give us your best.

Honestly, I think I’ve trolls living in my brain..And yes, this isn’t my best, yes I basically spew whatever random dren comes to my brain – sometimes its slightly awesome & funny, mostly it’s weird…

UPDATE: Just came across this Batman Pikachu pic from uncyclopedia, enjoy…

Batman_Pokemon_Pikachu

9 thoughts on “I’m Batman

  1. Hey does Batman get tired of running into zubat after zubat in every cave?

    Gotham can save itself. Pokemon come first. 😀

    • Given up on Zynga games, but I’ve been addicted to The Simpson’s Tapped Out. I’ve played it every single day, since it arrived (ok it was 2 days after) on Andriod.

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

