In response to Sun’s request for a naked photoshoot

You’ve gotta love the Sun, dumbassery at its finest…It’s the categories that kills me – how the frell does this dren fall under Family Welfare, Children & Women’s Groups?! Come the frak on!
Brillant response though…

If you tolerate this then your daughters will be next

Dear Matthew,

I am writing to you in response to the request that popped up in my inbox earlier this afternoon. I have also copied in Charity Comms, which deemed your request as relevant to charities that fall into the “women’s group”, “children” or “family welfare” categories. I do hope that you receive several replies from “women’s groups” and that said “women’s groups” tell you exactly what they think of you.

Picture 2

Let me recount for you a memory from my childhood. I recall a day out with my father in which we passed a man on a bench staring fixatedly at the highly sexualised image of a bare-breasted young woman in a newspaper. I remember how this sight provoked a feeling of surprise, disgust and anger but, given my young age, I could not articulate why. When my father and I returned home, I found my mother breastfeeding my younger…

View original post 451 more words

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

