My Chi – Ocean ft Vhicktoure Bass

Speaking of Ocean, just listened to her song “My Chi”, which she only recorded 6 days ago, yup that’s the 13th of March, 2013. In fact my ass is so fresh, I got it on the 15th. Anywho, it’s produced by Papa K, with Vhicktoure Bass on the bass. The song means My God, it’s sung in Igbo & English and yes I know what it means. And if you’re wondering, she did it in one take and it’s a freestyle, yup she bad like that…

You look so cute, so that's why the picture stays!

You look so cute, so that’s why the picture stays!

I just want to hug your cute ass, I call dibs – no one hugs you except me, capish?

One thought on “My Chi – Ocean ft Vhicktoure Bass

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

