Where Do We Go From Here…

Lets see, I’ve finished the MITx 6.002 course with flying colours…yippie! Err…the Daily Mail always amusing…for example…I love the fact they mentioned Rizzoli & Isles and they couldn’t recognise Isles…Don’t get me started on the Teyana Taylor & Rihanna thing. Currently replaying Uncharted 3 – yes I want all the 100 treasures (hey I got 66 out of 100 on the first try without a guide), then maybe just maybe, I’ll get my first platinum trophy…wait that means playing on crushing, which means my ass is going to die a million times, before I get in the 1st shot…

Could someone please tell the weather that we’re supposed to be in summer…I really don’t mind, but I’m too old to be getting drenched.

Well, Eurovision’s over, no one needed to tell me that UK/GB were going to fail badly…No Nil Points this year…Ok, this new Dr. Who schedule’s annoying, I miss the January start. Euro 2012’s here – if you hate footie, I’m sorry, you’re in the wrong country.

Went to my first comic convention – Kapow! 2012. Next time my ass is getting VIP & booking Premier Inn in advance. My feet were on fire! I did get some really good comics & free drawing of Thanos, with the Cosmic Cube. For those who don’t read the comics, Thanos was the “dude” in the first post credit scene in Avengers. While, the Cosmic Cube is the Tesseract in Captain America and Avengers. I had really interesting conversations with the artist, creators, writers, random people in queues. And all I got were some autographs, a picture of Luchodors (all because I forgot my flip camcorder, so was too bummed to do otherwise), a shirt, comics, Free Comic Book Day comics and my stash of unsigned comics. My ass couldn’t queue that long! And if any of you guys are reading this – I’m the one who kept asking “Where you high when you wrote this”. Anyhoo, I might put up the stuff later, which could mean the next 5 minutes or never…But, the one I’ll recommend now is John Farman’s School of the Damned. It’s a shame I’ll be at home when issue 3 comes out…It’s like a who’s who of Horror.

If you’re wondering why I decided to blog today, I dunno. I was listening to Imogen Heap’s Speak for Yourself & reading AE subtext recap of Rizzoli & Isles and don’t know how I stumbled on tumblr. Plus, I’ve been reading some addictive fan fiction on fanfiction.net. While, I still have 3 books I haven’t finished, an ebook on my Kindle I haven’t finished. Games, I still haven’t played. Movies, I still haven’t watched. TV shows, I still haven’t finished. Crap I’m still on episode 4 of Season 4 of True Blood & the new season starts at 2am. Then there’s….whoa, you’re still reading this? I told you, I dunno, you should have stopped reading after that. You really are a glutton for punishment.

….crap now I need to watch Once More with Feeling again…D’arvit Master Whedon!

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

