Glitch-errific aka Quote of the Week

Was minding my own business shouting at EA for my latest glitch discovery – can’t play international matches in Be A Pro – on FIFA 10 & searching for the solution. I found out that it was my fault because I changed my VP from Nigerian to English – the ass wipes don’t have the Nigerian team, even though they had it on 08. So my only real solution is to delete. Anyhoo, I came across this quote by albertasaurus on the official EA forum.

This is the internet; where all men are men, all women are men and all children are FBI agents.


You’ve got to give it to the fella, he turned his name to a dinosaur…he knows the answer to universe is not 42.

2 thoughts on “Glitch-errific aka Quote of the Week

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

