What’s All the Hubbub, Bub?

As I was minding my own business, waiting for my American programs from my trusty website (I’m not telling), then I stumbled on Wolfy. Someone at FOX is soo going to get fired. Anyhoo, it was ok, apart the bits that are different from the comics (Toothy is Wolfy’s [half] brother, Frosty kinda sucks & is Foxy’s sister. C’mon, diamond formation was her other mutation, after the whole genocide thingy, please keep up). It’s kinda cool seeing the wires & incomplete CGI. Oh well, may still watch it on its 29/4/09 release (Haha Americans, we’re getting it before you….). Oh well, 6.5/10 and FOX next time you decide to pull an ill-advised publicity stunt (my bad, leak) please have some sense to pretend by giving it a time stamp (it appeared only 4 or was it 5 times). In simpler terms, this is X3 all over again. I’m still not over the whole Jean Gray split personality thing called Pheonix (Huh?).

Plus I was heavily stoked, when I heard my native tongue (Igbo) in the movie. Whatever the hell the Merc with the Mouth was saying was not Igbo. And he mistranslated. Igbo Kwenu!

Congrats bro, for your standing oviation with your rapping, yes dude, our Mummy is a queen.

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

