Beyonceitis

I just discovered Beyonceitis aka Wig Crypt 10 minutes ago and I think I just died & went to sarcastic comedy heaven. Gosh, that dude is ice cold…..Dreamgirls II, Crank That Wig Crypt album, B’s mating dance. He may update sparodically (like me), but he is always funny (unlike me).

Been watching Janelle Monáe’s short film, "Many Moons", like it was chocolate. If she doesn’t win a video award, I’ll be very pissed. Wow, that was really threatening.

Did you know, I played Mass Effect for 8 hours straight, but have only done 4.5 primary missions, almost all the secondary missions and I now know the Citadel like the back of my hand? I take "taking my time" to a whole other level.

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

