The Fish Paradigm

Sorry people, I don’t have a link to this season’s premiere of The Big Bang Theory or anything but I’ve watched, infact am watching it [again] right now, technically listening since I’m typing this. Anyhoo, all I wanted to say is I spotted 2 goofs. Go me! Usually I never notice.
Goof 1: The folding scene with the blue shirt & stripped socks, Sheldon folded them twice.
Goof 2: The scene with Raj & Sheldon talking about Aishwarya Rai. From the song being played "Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai" from the movie "Kaho Naa… Pyaar Hai", it is rather impossible since Rai was never in the movie. I just watched the movie very recently (17th) and they played Kaho….. like 20 times in the movie. BTW, Amisha Patel was the leading lady.

Oh and TFP was great

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

