I just had 2 gloat

I just snaggd free tickets 2 Total Film’s The Red Carpet Preview 2008. God bless seefilmfirst.com. I was mindin’ my own biz, contemplatin hw not 2 get pizza, when I got d e-mail, I bookd those babies faster than I eat minstrels. Plus its only 10mins away. I’m goin’ 4d goodie bags & I’m not dressing up. I can only guarantee a shower, combed hair [maybe] & perfume. Well @ least I don’t get d live Q&A wit d "celebs" – u know, they think their aliens. Well I didn’t know, it was apparently a big deal till I googled it. I don’t even read Total Film, now I feel bad 4 ppl, who do.

Who knws, they cud kick my ass out. Oh, I’m gonna c neva b4 footage of Indi 4. Yippie-kay-yay……. [u cud always finish d sentence 4 me]

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

