In-ta-rest-in

Wow, just found out my cuz (I hav ova 50 cousins & no I’m not exagerrating, unlike Em’s 1/2) just got married. Ok, its only been a traditional wedding apparently not d main 1,dowdry has been given & I’m still ratha confused, hey Igbo marriages r strange, theres even a bit where d hubby’s lookin 4 his wife-2b & his blindfolded & watnot,yes its really stange. Anyhoo, congrats Ekene,no pressure watsoeva on me,shes only a month or so younger than me/I/damn d english language.

Oh well,wats 4 lunner?

2 thoughts on “In-ta-rest-in

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

