oh well

since am usin a vid codec,u gt 2 c it on d blog,weird aint it? it betta show

 

music video code by urbnmix.net
dem franchise boyz – i think they like me

 

apparently they dont like me

 

lets ry anoda 1,

 

music video code by urbnmix.net
ying yang twins – shake

its official dis site hates my guts,used 2 work 4 me,now jus bein a pain in d buttkin!AAAARRRGGGHH!

Dem Franchize Boyz f/Jermaine Dupri, DaBrat & Bow Wow – I Think They Like Me Remix
HTML Provided by: htmlvideocodes.com

 

3rd time’s d charm,its shows on my preview but not on d publishd shit,oh well

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

