apple’s mad

not chris martin’s kid,d company.it aint my fault their ipod has dat fuckin exclamation mark thingy or dat my warranty’s xpired…….y in God’s name sud i pay £169.44 (tax of £25.44),thnk God i didnt take it 2 d shop wud hv been 2 broke 2 pay.bloody hell!my dad aint OBJ!!me thinks am gonna buy anoda 1 from ebay.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
y pay a mini ipod 2 repair ur 40gb 1.dnt make any sense 2 me
One thought on “apple’s mad

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

