The forgotten Italian Assassin

I know it’s been a while since I made an Assassin’s Creed II update, I kinda forgot about it, apparently, Ubisoft were sending 3 random signals to AC’s newsletter subscribers. I got partitions 1, 3 & 5. I got my 3rd & final e-mail from Ubisoft ages ago, but I couldn’t assed to search my Yahoo! account (I get enough junk mail & stuff, that i usually don’t check my Yahoo! account). Anyhoo, here’s partition 5 aka BOBUPNZ.

If you’re really interested about the rest I recommend Rise and Shine. She has everything on it, she (& other crazy people) made 2 partitions themselves. It’s refreshing to know there are other female gamers out there. Plus, she’s definately girlier than me, so you see folks, there are girly gamers out there.

Wow, they made theories. All I did was print out the pdfs & trick out my phone software. I feel so ashamed. Oh & MSN, sort out this bloody date thing, what’s the whole point of me selecting the format, if you don’t stick it?

Mmm...chocolate! Whoops, leave a message...BEEP!

